NZ Owned & Operated. End of lines. Ex Demos. Samples. Last season.

SOUTH ISLAND

Nelson
Macpac | 101 Bridge St (opp. Farmers) | (03) 546 9435 | enquiries.nz@macpac.co.nz

Shoe Clinic | 84 Bridge Street | (03) 545 8060 | brett@shoeclinic.co.nz

Soul | 257 Hardy Street | (03) 548 7789 | soulnelson@xtra.co.nz

Golden Bay
Soul Footwear | 49 Commercial Street, Takaka | (03) 525 7542

Motueka
Whitwells Menswear | 182 High Street | (03) 528 8310 | whitwells@tasman.net

Kaikoura
Kaikoura Surf | 19 The West End | kaikourasurf@gmail.com

Christchurch
Macpac – Riccarton Mall | Level 2, Westfield Riccarton | (03) 348 1203 | riccarton@macpac.co.nz

Macpac – Northlands Mall | Hoyts Entrance, 55 Main North Road, Papanui | (03) 354 9519 | northlands@macpac.co.nz

Complete Outdoors | 280 Cashel Street | (03) 366 4720 | sales@completeoutdoors.co.nz

Macpac - Tower Junction | Corner Blenheim Rd & Mandeville St | (03) 371 9342 | towerjunction@macpac.co.nz

Ashburton
Style Footwear | 177 Burnett Street | (03) 308 7620 | footwear_style@yahoo.co.nz

Alexandra
Cooney's Clothing & Footwear | 27 Tarbert Street | (03) 448 8609 | pat@cooneys.co.nz

Shoes Unlimited | 51 Tarbert Street | (03) 448 8537 | bellsfootwear@clear.net.nz

Oamaru
Neat Feet | 123 Thames Street | (03) 434 9698 | neat.feet@xtra.co.nz

Oamaru Sports & Outdoors | 223 Thames Street | (03) 434 5609 | info@oamarusports.co.nz

Dunedin
Macpac | 286 George Street | (03) 471 7316 | dunedin@macpac.co.nz

Torpedo7 | 70 Lower Stuart St, Dunedin Central | (03) 474 1211 | dunedin@torpedo7.com

Shoe Clinic | 315 George St | (03) 474 1707 | sorrelle@shoeclinic.co.nz

Frames Footwear | 211 Hanover Street | (03) 477 8864 | Jbframe@xtra.co.nz

Wanaka
Racers Edge | 99 Ardmore Street | (03) 443 7882 | info@racersedge.co.nz

Outside Sports | 17-23 Dunmore Street | (03) 443 7966 | sales@outsidesports.co.nz

Queenstown
Torpedo7 | Cnr Shotover & Camp Street, Forge Building | (03) 409 0409 | queenstown@torpedo7.com

H&J's Outdoor World | Remarkables Park Shopping Centre, Frankton | (03) 450 9265 | outdoorworld.qtn@hjsmith.co.nz

Outside Sports | 36-38 Shotover Street | (03) 441 0074  | shop@outsidesports.co.nz

Macpac | 44 Beach Street | (07) 378 4449 | mikestent@xtra.co.nz

The Frontrunner | Cnr Beach Street & Cow Lane | (03) 442 6610

Te Anau
Outside Sports | 38/40 Milford Road | (03) 249 8195 | info@teanausports.co.nz

Fiordland House | 3 Town Centre | (03) 249 7308 | info@fiordlandhouse.co.nz