NZ Owned & Operated. End of lines. Ex Demos. Samples. Last season.

NORTH ISLAND

Kerikeri
Shoestyles | 49 Kerikeri Road, Kerikeri | (09) 407 9392

Mangawhai
Bike Mangawhai | 110A Moir Point Rd, Mangawhai Heads | (09) 431 4546

Auckland
Torpedo7 - Auckland | Cnr K Road & Gundry Streets, Newton | (09) 309 6444 | auckland@torpedo7.com        
Living Simply | 255 Broadway, Newmarket, Auckland | (09) 524 7957 | info@livingsimply.co.nz
Macpac – Newmarket | 6 Morrow St, Newmarket | (09) 920 6441 | newmarket@macpac.co.nz
Macpac – Vulcan Lane | 118 - 124 Queen Street | (09) 909 4944 | vulcanlane@macpac.co.nz            
Macpac – Britomart | Old Sofrana House, 14-18 Customs Street East | (09) 379 7589 | britomart@macpac.co.nz
Macpac - Sylvia Park | 266 Mt Wellington Highway | (09) 574 5552 | sylviapark@macpac.co.nz
Macpac – Botany | Botany Town Centre, 588 Chapel Road | (09) 271 5922 | botany@macpac.co.nz

Manukau
Shoe Clinic | Shop 39 Westfield Manukau, Great South Road| (09) 262 4545 | manukau@shoeclinic.co.nz

Hamilton
Torpedo7 | 282 Barton Street, Hamilton Central | hamilton@torpedo7.com

Macpac | Te Awa Mall at The Base, Cnr Te Rapa Road & Avalon Drive | (07) 958 7689 | terapa@macpac.co.nz

Tauranga
Macpac | 90 Devonport Road | (07) 928 0525 | tauranga@macpac.co.nz

Mt Maunganui
Hikoi | 195A Maunganui Road | (07) 574 3492 | mtmaunganui@hikoi.co.nz

Cambridge
Hikoi | 47b Victoria St | (07) 827 7310 | cambridge@hikoi.co.nz

Rotorua
The Outdoorsman Headquarters | 6 Tarawera Road | (07) 345 9333 | info@outdoorsman.co.nz
Macpac | 1269 Tutanekai Street | (07) 348 5287 | rotorua@macpac.co.nz

Taupo
Hunting & Fishing - Fly & Gun | 27 Gascoigne Street | (07) 378 4449 | mikestent@xtra.co.nz
Outdoor Attitude | 43 Horomatangi Street | (07) 378 6628 | info@outdoorattitude.co.nz
Hikoi | 44 Heu Heu Street | (07) 378 6693 | hq@hikoi.co.nz
Gordon's Outdoor Equipment | 7 Tamamutu Street | (07) 377 4343 | taupo@packandpedal.co.nz

New Plymouth
Hikoi | 38 Devon Street West | (06) 769 6690 | newplymouth@hikoi.co.nz
Macpac | 66 Devon Street West | (06) 758 7209 | newplymouth@macpac.co.nz
Shoe Clinic | 87 Devon Street | (06) 758 5146 | nick@shoeclinic.co.nz

Napier
Macpac | 44 Dickens St | (06) 834 3579 | napier@macpac.co.nz
Shoe Clinic | 232 Emerson Street | (06) 835 6468 | matt@shoeclinic.co.nz

Palmerston North
Macpac | 113 The Square (near Main St corner)| (06) 354 1476 | palmerstonnorth@macpac.co.nz
Shoe Clinic | 28 Broadway Avenue | (06) 359 0199 | nigel@shoeclinic.co.nz

Masterton
Shoe Clinic | 207 Queen Street | (06) 377 2518 | matt.spooner@shoeclinic.co.nz

Porirua
Shoe Clinic | Shop 115 North City Shopping Center | (04) 237 0872 | jeremy@shoeclinic.co.nz

Lower Hutt
Shoe Clinic | 194 High Street | (04) 570 2577 | lowerhutt@shoeclinic.co.nzMacpac | 4 Jackson Street | (04) 586 8951 | petone@macpac.co.nz

Wellington
Gordons Outdoor Equipment | Cnr Cuba & Wakefield Streets, Te Aro | (04) 499 8894 | gordons@packandpedal.co.nz
Macpac | 42-52 Willis Street, Wellington CBD | (04) 801 6240 | wellingtone@macpac.co.nz
Shoe Clinic | 64 Willis Street, Wellington CBD | (04) 499 4495 | hamish@shoeclinic.co.nz